La WWE ha annunciato il calendario dei ppv che si terranno per il main roster nel 2022. Ecco le date e le location annunciate:

  • Saturday, Jan. 1 – Day 1 at State Farm Arena in Atlanta
  • Saturday, Jan. 29 – Royal Rumble at The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis
  • Saturday, April 2 and Sunday, April 3 – WrestleMania at AT&T Stadium in Dallas
  • Sunday, May 8 – Pay-per-view at Dunkin’ Donuts Center in Providence, R.I.
  • Sunday, June 5 – Pay-Per-View at Allstate Arena in Chicago
  • Saturday, July 2 – Money In The Bank at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas
  • Saturday, July 30 – SummerSlam at Nissan Stadium in Nashville
  • Saturday, Sept. 3 or Sunday, Sept. 4 – Pay-Per-View at TBD location
  • Saturday, Nov. 26 – Survivor Series at TD Garden in Boston

Non dimenticatevi che potete seguirci nei nostri canali social, FacebookTwitterYoutube e Instagram.